Search results

1. Lamar

How to? Manage HP drain. Newbie

Wish I'd looked at this page when I started playing EK. The links have some great information and after reading them I had some "doh!" moments https://www.exiledkingdoms.com/wiki/index.php?title=Game_Mechanics Would love to see the tips and tricks page linked on the front page and a link in...
  2. Lamar

Sharing game saves?

This is a awesome for iOS people who have a great character but are stuck at 1.2. If they purchase the android or steam version they can import their save and play version 1.3.
  3. Lamar

Rogue companion?

There are a lot of walkthroughs on YouTube, but I've only watched a few. The wiki and forums are great. The EK Companion is the only thing I've seen like it and it's been very helpful. Jerem-D scrapes the wiki for the app data, but he does a great job of organizing it.
  4. Lamar

Rogue companion?

I've hit some slow points while playing as well. Jerem-D created a nice web app to track your progress and I found it helpful finding where to go. Here's the his post in the forums. https://exiledkingdoms.com/forum/index.php?threads/app-ek-companion.18581/ The quests page has the ability to...
  5. Lamar

Mage woes

Oh geeze! Only after playing a mage in the arcane weaver weaver challenge did I realize that fireball can do splash damage to you. I had assumed that since it didn't hurt your companions it didn't hurt you. I probably did more damage to myself than the enemy. /facepalm loll I also figured...
  6. Lamar

How long have you been playing this game?

Edit: After trying the demo for a day I bought the full version May 23rd of this year.
  7. Lamar

Arcane Weaver Challenge (Loyal Version)

I'm trying this challenge. It's making me learn where my spells will go indoors. I've died so many times. But it's fun! Thanks.
  8. Lamar

Spoilers Purple Medallion Question