How to? 2-H Level 8 Warrior - Need Help with Build

How to do something?

mauville

Hello fellow adventurers,

I am brand new to Exiled Kingdoms but I am absolutely in love with it.
hYOxQip.jpg

sR5qF7a.jpg

Now, to my questions. I am a 2-H Level 8 Warrior and needs some help with my build.

Here is what I need clarification on:

1. Traits: I want to be strong and tanky (STR and END) but I also want to pass all trait checks. Can someone tell me what should I invest at each step? (e.g. "first get STR to 5 then PER to 3 then AGI to 2, etc.)

2. Skills: I have been focused on Whirlwind and have not put any points on Resilience or Charge, should I invest at least 1 point in it? I feel having different skills to use in CD might be useful but I don't want to spend points unecessarily.

3. Build: Anyone have a good guide for a 2-Handed Warrior build? I have searched around a lot but haven't found any decent ones.

4. Gold: I spend most of my gold buying items from vendors. Should I continue to do that? I farm wolf pelts and sell them to the Varannari and it yields a good amount (about 800-1k per run), but I wonder if there are better places to farm (I saw something about the maze of lamth).

Please help, I am loving this game I just want to make sure I am on the right path.

Molokot

1)first you need to get ineligence to 3 perception to 2 and personality to 3, later just get 3 agility and optionaly 6 for flurry and lot os strenght and stamina.
2)+ 3) for warrior advanced skils are important: crit chance, crit damage, hp boost and unfortunately also infantry training that requires to use shield+ 1h sword and thats end game build, you can make Grisenda 2h, also its good to have magical training later, because it allows to use resurect scrolls that are quite op late game and better than best hp potions, just no hurry with that